THE 31 DAYS OF HALLOWEEN IS SHAPING UP TO BE SPOOKTACULAR!

halloween-pumpkin-carving-2The 31 Days of Halloweenpalooza is shaping up to be the scariest ever!

While I won’t reveal the theme our guest authors are writing about, I will say that some posts have already been submitted. Reading them gave me chills, thrills and a bad case of checkthedoortoseeifitslocked-itis!

I’ve also been contacted by Michael Sargent of Turquoise Radio. He inquired about me and my fantastic authors participating in a Special Halloween show. It’s still in the works, but it looks like it’ll be happening. Can’t wait to participate in the fun! I’m dusting off my tarot cards in anticipation of doing some readings for you.

So stay tuned right here to find out more.

If you  want to find out more about Michael and Turquoise Radio, check out his Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/michael.sargent.1614

About WPotocki

I live and write in NYC. If that isn't scary enough, I write in the genre of horror. All my works can be purchased and enjoyed so don't hold yourself back or anything. http://www.amazon.com/Wendy-Potocki/e/B002BRGIP6
This entry was posted in Chilling Horror and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

